Board of Directors

Fair Directors

The Association is comprised of the Bowmanstown/Parryville Lions, Franklin Township Lions, Lehighton Area Lioness Lions, Mahoning Lions, Palmerton Lions, and the West Penn Lions Clubs.

Bowmanstown-Parryville Lions

Earl Reabold
Joseph Herzog
Norman Engle Jr.

Palmerton Lions

Karen Green
Mark Green
Shelly Washington

Mahoning Township Lions

Marianne Dwyer
Dorette Gombert
Tom Zimmerman IV

Lehighton Area Lioness

Sue Anthony
Pamela Gothard
Alicia Shutack-Silliman

Franklin Township Lions

Elizabeth McElwee
George Andrew
Liz McElwee

West Penn Township Lions

Robert “Bob” Silliman
Leroy Wentzel


Ann Fogel
Dennis Cunfer
Kristin Simmons

In accordance with the IRS Public Disclosure Requirements for 501(c)(3) Tax Exempt Entities, the Carbon County Lion/Lioness Fair Association Form 990 is publicly available for download here:

Carbon County Fair Form 990

Honoring those who served and are now deceased

Judith Ardella
Joseph Bednarik
Linda Benner
Irving Bishop
Nancy Herzog
Alfred Feuerstein
William Leslie
Leon Mertz
Marisa Rossino
Paul Serfass
Robert Lutz